Latest Products http://www.abiramitextiles.com Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 03:38:35 +0530 en-us http://www.abiramitextiles.com Cotton Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing Cotton Yarns with superior quality. Our Cotton yarns are manufactured adhering to international standards, and are in demand for their smooth finish and high tensile strength. Made of quality Cotton fibers, our Cotton Yarns are used to make garments and other products in textile industries. Cotton Slub Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/cotton-slub-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/cotton-slub-yarn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the exporting and supplying of Cotton Slub Yarn that is available in various blends and count of cotton textile yarn, polyester yarn and viscose yarn. Offered in different diameters and lengths to meet the requirements of the clients, Our Cotton Slub yarns are known for finesse, strength, and high tenacity. Blended Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a quality range of Blended Yarn, which is offered in many variants of cotton, nylon, polyester and viscose. These high quality Blended Yarns can be availed in natural raw white or numerous other color options. Our Blended yarns are widely preferred in the textile industry for their superior durability and strength. Viscose Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a rich experience in offering high quality Viscose Yarn to clients from India and Abroad. We can provide 100% pure viscose yarn in any desired quantity along with timely order delivery. The Viscose Yarn has multiples of advantageous attributes like excellent water absorbing capacity, easy dyeing and draping of yarn, and amazing permeability properties. Knitting Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/knitting-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/knitting-yarn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us superior quality Knitting Yarns in different shades, thickness and counts as per their demand. These Knitting Yarns are made of high-grade raw materials and have many advantageous features. Owing to their high spinning quality, durability and high elasticity, these Knitting Yarns are highly sought after textile industry. Textile Yarns http://www.abiramitextiles.com/textile-yarns.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/textile-yarns.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 abirami textiles serves the clients with superior quality Knitting Yarn, Weaving Yarn, Viscose Yarn, Blended Yarn, Cotton Slub Yarn and Cotton Yarn. High-grade fibers are used in their manufacturing, and have many advantageous features like high tensile strength, superior elasticity, long-lasting quality, etc. Textile Fabric http://www.abiramitextiles.com/textile-fabric.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most reliable Exporters & Suppliers of different types of Textile Fabric including Knitted Fabric and Woven Fabric. Textile Fabric that we offer is made using quality yarns and appreciated for its high thread counts. Knitted Fabric http://www.abiramitextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm Textile Fabric Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name reckoned for providing high quality Knitted Fabric used for making single jersey, rib, interlock or double jersey. Made from quality yarns, our Knitted Fabric is appreciated for its soft texture, skin friendliness, shrink resistance, etc. Woven Fabric http://www.abiramitextiles.com/woven-fabric.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/woven-fabric.htm Textile Fabric Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fabric that we export and supply is widely demanded in textile industry. Our range includes plain, drill poplin, jacquard, etc. We source Woven Fabric only from the reliable manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Weaving Yarn http://www.abiramitextiles.com/weaving-yarn.htm http://www.abiramitextiles.com/weaving-yarn.htm Textile Yarns Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Weaving Yarns with fine spun quality, fine finish and high elasticity. Our Weaving yarns are available in different counts, colors and materials.